Hello?

So, I guess this will be my welcome post. You probably want to know why I’m blogging, what exactly I’m doing here. I think I’m looking for a place I can call my own. ย A place where I can meet like minded people toย share my part of the world with. Living in the Yukon, Canada is unique. I am thankful everyday that I live in a place surrounded by nature and untouched wilderness.

I’m also an aspiring artist and a novice knitter. I’m working to be better at both! I love to take pictures and I hope to be able to share what life in the Yukon is really like!

Here is a pic of me ice fishing and knitting last weekend! Two of my favourite things!

ice fishing

Thanks for taking the time to read!

Leave a Reply

